The Len Taylor Young ATEC Award for Leadership


金星娱乐公司旗下艺人 Introduced in 1999 after the sudden passing of ATEC’s (then ITOA) managing director Len Taylor (pictured left), this award recognised exemplary leadership demonstrated by a young member. Peer-nominated, each branch selects a winner, with the finalists going to a national ballot to determine the national recipient. This year, nominations will also come from the ELITE Class of 2017 - nominated by their peers and mentors. 

This award is presented at the ATEC Meeting Place Gala Dinner and previous winners include Chelsea Sheppard (pictured below) Carla Phillips (also pictured), Paul Beames, Ben Woodward, Sonja Mroz and Andrew Dineen. 

View the full honours list

View the award criteria



2017 winner Sarah Dudek (Seashells Hospitality) with Minister Ciobo, ATEC Chairman Denis Pierce and
Julian Barry (Qantas)

2016 winner Chelsea Sheppard (GTA Australasia) with ATEC Chair Denis  Pierce, Minister Ciobo, Lisa
Taylor (Len's daughter) and Jason Triebl (Qantas)

2015 winner Carla Phillips (Zoos Victoria) with Steve Limbrick (Qantas) and Federal Tourism Minister
Sen Richard Colbeck

The Len Taylor Young ATEC Award for Leadership is proudly supported by Qantas